Church leaders

Ronnie Wynd is the minister. He is also the deputy designated person for Safeguarding.

Christine Ashton is the Designated Person for Safeguarding children.

Janet Claydon is the treasurer.

Bev Neil is a deacon.
Karen and John (2)
Karen is a deacon.

Eunice Bell is the church secretary.
Tim (2)
Tim is a deacon.